

Thiruvalluvar University, Vellore - 632 115

IQAC Members List

IQAC Committee		
Name	Address	
Prof. Dr. S. Thamarai Selvi	Vice Chancellor, Chairman IQAC, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115.	
Prof. Dr. V. Peruvalluthi	Registrar i/c Member (Senior Administrative Official) IQAC, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115.	

Director - IQAC	
Dr. Ernest David	Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115.

Representative Academic Units

Dr. R. Jayaraman	Member, Professor, Department of Tamil, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115.
Dr. G.Thangaraj	Member, Professor & Dean (CDC), Department of Mathematics, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115.
Dr. S. Syed Shafi	Member, Professor, Department of Chemistry, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115.
Dr. G. Singaravelu	Member, Head i/c, Department of Zoology, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115.

Dr. C. Dhandapani	Member, Professor , Department of Economics, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115
Dr. R. Jegadheesan	Member, Professor & Head i/c, Department of Tamil, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115
Dr. M. N. Arumugham	Member, Professor & Head i/c , Department of Chemistry, Thiruvalluvar University, Serkkadu, Vellore – 632 115

External Experts

Prof. C. Ramalingam	Member,
	Professor,
	School of Bioscience and Technology,
	Director VIT online Learning,
	VIT University, Vellore.
Thiru. C. Khaiser Ahmed,	Member (Industry), Industrialist,
	Old No: 468, New No:48,
	Hajee Street, Fort, Vaniyambadi,
	Vellore District.
Thiru. KMG. Rajendran	Member (Local Community), Secretary,
	KMG College of Arts and Science,
	R.S. Road, Ammananguppam,
	Gudiyattam – 632 803,
	Vellore District.